Committee

Chairpersons

Shannon Butler

Janine Evans

slbutler@gmail.com
‭(415) 722-5969
evansfamily@gmail.com
(510) 333-6609

Chaperones

Darien Destino

ddestino@comcast.net

Decorations

Leslie Bottene

bottenel@gmail.com

Invitations

Katharine Hawkins

Liz Jenkins

hawkinskk@gmail.com

lizbjenkins@yahoo.com

Nametags

Lara Chua

Kirsten Kemner

lara.chua@gmail.com

Kirsten_kemner@me.com

Refreshments

Anne Knight

Libby Sagara

Emily Waterbury

annesknight@gmail.com

libby.sagara@gmail.com

emilywaterbury@gmail.com

Registrar

Stefanie Murphy

stefanie_callan@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Tara Shamia

tarashamia@gmail.com